Send Your Query
all +(248) 4321122

LDS Youth Renew Committee

The LDS Youth Association has elected a new Committee in a general meeting of members on Sunday March 3rd, 2019. 

The five office bearers are  : Chairperson: Kelly Samynadin; Vice-Chair: Cheryl Philoe; Secretary: Gretel Porice; Treasurer: Veronica Simeon; Public Relations Officer: Trevor Uzice

Five ordinary members complete the  Committee. They are: Terrence Marie, Trevor Nourrice, Sandra Victor, Travis Mussard, Jasmine Noel . 

In their meeting, members discussed how to raise the profile of the Association and increase membership. They have also discussed a plan of activities which they hope will make for a busy year for them. 

Members of LDS have expressed their appreciation for the efforts of the LYA and encouragement for the new committee. Party Leader Roger Mancienne has pledged the support of the Executive Council of LDS. 

LDS Secretariat

ADDRESS:  Lakaz Seselwa Mont Fleuri    |     OFFICE TEL 4321122  |     EMAIL :

© 2018 Linyon Demokratik Seselwa. All Rights Reserved. Designed By Unified Technologies