Send Your Query
all +(248) 4321122

LDS National Assembly Members

Hon. Bernard Georges
Hon. Bernard GeorgesLeader of Government Business/Les
Hon. George Romain
Hon. George RomainConstituency: Anse
Hon. Norbert Loizeau
Hon. Norbert LoizeauConstituency: Bel
Hon. Philip Monthy
Hon. Philip Monthy Constituency:
Hon. Waven William
Hon. Waven WilliamConstituency: Grand Anse Mahe
Hon. Gervais Henrie
Hon. Gervais HenrieDeputy Speaker/Mont
Hon. Sathyanarayan Naidu
Hon. Sathyanarayan NaiduConstituency: St
Hon. Rosie Bistoquet
Hon. Rosie BistoquetProportional
Hon. Naddy Zialor
Hon. Naddy ZialorProportional
Hon. Roger Mancienne
Hon. Roger MancienneSpeaker of the National
Hon. Clifford Andre
Hon. Clifford AndreConstituency: Anse Aux
Hon. Kelly Samynadin
Hon. Kelly SamynadinConstituency: Au
Hon. John Hoareau
Hon. John HoareauConstituency: Beau
Hon. Andy Labonte
Hon. Andy LabonteConstituency: English
Hon. Wavel Woodcock
Hon. Wavel WoodcockConstituency: Grand Anse
Hon. Desheila Bastienne
Hon. Desheila BastienneConstituency:
Hon. Terence Mondon
Hon. Terence MondonConstituency:
Hon. Philip Arrisol
Hon. Philip ArrisolConstituency: Anse
Francois Adelaide
Francois Adelaide Constituency: Baie
Hon. Sandy Arrisol
Hon. Sandy ArrisolConstituency: Bel
Hon. Regina Esparon
Hon. Regina EsparonConstituency:
Hon. Michel Roucou
Hon. Michel RoucouConstituency: Mont Fleuri
Hon. Richard Labrosse
Hon. Richard LabrosseConstituency:
Hon. Doyace Porice
Hon. Doyace

LDS Secretariat

ADDRESS:  Lakaz Seselwa Mont Fleuri    |     OFFICE TEL 4321122  |     EMAIL :

© 2018 Linyon Demokratik Seselwa. All Rights Reserved. Designed By Unified Technologies