LINYON DEMOKRATIK SESELWA

Send Your Query

info@lds.sc
c
all +(248) 4321122

LDS National Assembly Members

Hon. Bernard Georges
Hon. Bernard GeorgesLeader of Government Business/Les Mamellesbgeorges@nationalassembly.sc
Hon. George Romain
Hon. George RomainConstituency: Anse Etoilegromain@nationalassembly.sc
Hon. Norbert Loizeau
Hon. Norbert LoizeauConstituency: Bel Airnloizeau@nationalassembly.sc
Hon. Philip Monthy
Hon. Philip Monthy Constituency: Cascadepmonthy@nationalassembly.sc
Hon. Waven William
Hon. Waven WilliamConstituency: Grand Anse Mahe wwilliam@nationalassembly.sc
Hon. Gervais Henrie
Hon. Gervais HenrieDeputy Speaker/Mont Buxtonghenrie@nationalassembly.sc
Hon. Sathyanarayan Naidu
Hon. Sathyanarayan NaiduConstituency: St Louissnaidu@nationalassembly.sc
Hon. Rosie Bistoquet
Hon. Rosie BistoquetProportional
Hon. Naddy Zialor
Hon. Naddy ZialorProportional
Hon. Roger Mancienne
Hon. Roger MancienneSpeaker of the National Assemblyrmancienne@nationalassembly.sc
Hon. Clifford Andre
Hon. Clifford AndreConstituency: Anse Aux Pinscandre@nationalassembly.sc
Hon. Kelly Samynadin
Hon. Kelly SamynadinConstituency: Au Capksamynadin@nationalassembly.sc
Hon. John Hoareau
Hon. John HoareauConstituency: Beau Vallonjhoareau@nationalassembly.sc
Hon. Andy Labonte
Hon. Andy LabonteConstituency: English Riveralabonte@nationalassembly.sc
Hon. Wavel Woodcock
Hon. Wavel WoodcockConstituency: Grand Anse Praslinwwoodcock@nationalassembly.sc
Hon. Desheila Bastienne
Hon. Desheila BastienneConstituency: Perseverancedbastienne@nationalassembly.sc
Hon. Terence Mondon
Hon. Terence MondonConstituency: Takamakatmondon@nationalassembly.sc
Hon. Philip Arrisol
Hon. Philip ArrisolConstituency: Anse Boileauparissol@nationalassembly.sc
Francois Adelaide
Francois Adelaide Constituency: Baie Lazarefadelaide@nationalassembly.sc
Hon. Sandy Arrisol
Hon. Sandy ArrisolConstituency: Bel Ombresarissol@nationalassembly.sc
Hon. Regina Esparon
Hon. Regina EsparonConstituency: Glacisresparon@nationalassembly.sc
Hon. Michel Roucou
Hon. Michel RoucouConstituency: Mont Fleuri mroucou@nationalassembly.sc
Hon. Richard Labrosse
Hon. Richard LabrosseConstituency: Plaisancerlabrosse@nationalassembly.sc
Hon. Doyace Porice
Hon. Doyace PoriceProportionaldporice@nationalassembly.sc

LDS Secretariat

ADDRESS:  Lakaz Seselwa Mont Fleuri    |     OFFICE TEL 4321122  |     EMAIL : info@lds.sc

© 2018 Linyon Demokratik Seselwa. All Rights Reserved. Designed By Unified Technologies

Search