Send Your Query
all +(248) 4321122

District Representatives

Party affairs at district level are managed by the District Representatives. The members of the National Assembly  are the Representatives for the District in which they were elected or where they stood for election.  (See National Assembly page).

The District Representatives who are not MNAs are:

Kevin Lucas
Kevin LucasDistrict : Roche CaimanTEL 2524285
Alain Ernesta
Alain Ernesta District : Port GlaudTEL 2600982
Mervin Cedras
Mervin CedrasDistrict : Inner IslandsTEL 2540491
Expedit Raoul
Expedit RaoulDistrict : Anse RoyaleTEL 2512984

LDS Secretariat

ADDRESS:  Lakaz Seselwa Mont Fleuri    |     OFFICE TEL 4321122  |     EMAIL :

© 2018 Linyon Demokratik Seselwa. All Rights Reserved. Designed By Unified Technologies